تعهيد العمليات التجارية

الرئيسية خدماتنا تعهيد العمليات التجارية

إدارة السجلات و المعلومات

إدارة السجلات و المعلومات

لدينا في نماء فريق من الخبراء في إداره السجلات لما يزيد عن 20 عامًا من الخبرة في كافة مراحل إدارة المستندات من وقت إستلام السجلات مروراً بتسجيلها وترميزها بأكواد متخصصة وكذلك عمليات المسح الضوئي من تصنيف وفهرسة وأدوات سير العمل الإلكتروني والتكامل مع أنظمة أخري وتخزين واسترجاع الوثائق وأخيراً إتلاف السجلات بطريقة آمنة. (المزيد)

الأرشفة الإلكترونية

الأرشفة الإلكترونية

تحويل ملفات الأعمال المادية والوثائق إلى صور رقمية هي عملية طويلة و حيوية لجميع قطاعات الأعمال بدءا من استلام الوثيقة و إنتهاءً بإعادة الوثائق إلى الملفات ، وعملية الفهرسة بالإضافة إلى عملية ضمان الجودة , مع فريق نماء سوف نقوم بتنفيذ ذلك بمنتهي الحرفية (المزيد)

عمليات ترميز الاصول الثابتة

عمليات ترميز الاصول الثابتة

إن التعامل مع الأصول داخل أي مؤسسة و تتبعها هي عملية مرهقة أيان كان حجم مؤسستك أو طبيعة عملها, نحن في نماء نطبق منهجية مبتكرة لعملية ترميز أفصول الثابتة و التي يقوم بها فريق العمل الخاص بحرفية (المزيد)

خدمات تزويد فنيين واستشارين تكنولوجيا المعلومات

خدمات تزويد فنيين واستشارين تكنولوجيا المعلومات

مع عالم الأعمال الحديث وعصر الرقمنة وبيئة الأعمال المتسمة بالديناميكية والتنافسية ، زادت أدوار ومسؤليات الموظفين بشكل كبير مما أدى إلى إهدار موارد المنظمات في عمليات مكتبية ومهام ثانوية ولكنها في نفس الوقت تعتبر هامه في الحفاظ على أداء وإستمرار الأعمال الأساسية. وكونها وظائف ثانوية فهي تؤثر سلباً في التركيز على العمليات الأساسية والخطط الاستراتيجية والنمو. (المزيد)

Business Process Outsourcing

Home Services Business Process Outsourcing

Records & Information Management

Records & Information Management

Business records tend to be considered evidence of the official activities of the organization and its governing policies also vital for the compliance assurance. Own strong control over your records and avoid risks of losing business physical records with Namaa InfoLogistics team who have more than +20 years of experience in the Record Management Service including warehouse management (Read More)

BAU & Backlog Conversion

BAU & Backlog Conversion

Converting physical business files and documents to digital images is a long process which is vital to all business sector starting with the document receiving and ends with the document submission passing by imaging process, indexing process in addition to quality assurance process all are delivered professionally with Namaa InfoLogistics team (Read More)

Asset Tagging Services

Asset Tagging Services

Assets physical treatments & tracking is a big hassle for any organization regardless of their size or nature. Namaa-IL implement an innovative methodology for the assets tagging process which carried out through our professional team whose have more than 20 years of experience in the tagging process (Read More)

Outsourcing

Outsourcing

International business trends recently turn into outsourcing services which is the best idea for organizations to focus on what they are experts in and outsourcing what others can, Namaa InfoLogistics staffing outsourcing services having the means and techniques required to locate top resources for different IT positions (Read More)